Central Illinois: 309.692.1320
Chicagoland: 708.986.4444


Tina Todd

tina@opdsdental.com

MaryAnn McCarthy

maryann@opdsdental.com

Patsy Anderson

patsy@opdsdental.com

Kinsey Ghidina

Transportation Coordinator

kinsey@opdsdental.com

Andrew Flores

andrew@opdsdental.com

Dawn Fehr

dawn@opdsdental.com

David Townsend

Technical Support -
Please email any questions or concerns to:

support@opdsdental.com


OPDS Fax: 708.535.0341

Name *
Name
Phone *
Phone

Want to join our team? Tell us a little about yourself and let's explore working together.